The First Texas Independence, 1813

by Jose Antonio Lopez


SKU: 1886 Category:


Subtitled,”A brief biography on Don Jose Bernardo Gutierrez de Lara, The first President of Texas.” Also includes a Spanish translation. Gutierrez de Lara successfuly led the first drive for Texas Independence in 1812-1813. He then served as the first President of Texas from April-August 1813. Includes maps, charts and illustrations. Bloomington, IN, Xlibris 2013 on demand Reprint, 6×9, 192 Pgs., PB.

Product Details

Condition New


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The First Texas Independence, 1813”